Contacts

County Office Contacts

 

Office Holder/Department Head

Office

Email

Telephone

Rachel Whittington Area Plan rwhittington@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3821
Lisa Garoffolo Assessor lgaroffolo@co.boone.in.us 765-482-0140
Heather Myers Auditor hmyers@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Todd Meyer Child Support tmeyer@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4485
Judge J. Jeffrey Edens Circuit Court   765-482-0530
Jessica Fouts Clerk jfouts@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510
Shon Hough Coroner coroner@co.boone.in.us 765-483-3206
Melissa Smith County Council msmith@co.boone.in.us 765-483-5726
Jessica Fouts Elections/Voter Registration jfouts@co.boone.in.us 765-483-5251
Mike Martin Emergency Management wmartin@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4428
Greg Inman Environmental Healh Department ginman@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Rebekah McClure Guardian Ad-Litem remcclure@co.boone.in.us 765-483-5252
Craig Parks Highway Department cparks@co.boone.in.us 765-482-4550
Sean Horan Information Technology shoran@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4477
Mike Miller Maintenance mmiller@co.boone.in.us 765-483-5242
Cindy Murphy Nursing & Vital Records Health Dept. cmurphy@co.boone.in.us 765-483-3942
Kari Ragsdale Probation kragsdale@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Todd Meyer Prosecutor tmeyer@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6860
Nikki Baldwin Recorder nbaldwin@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3070
Michael Neilsen Sheriff's Office mnielsen@co.boone.in.us 765-482-1412
Jennifer Lawrence Solid Waste District jlawrence@co.boone.in.us 765-483-0687
Judge Matt Kincaid Superior Court I   765-482-0450
Judge Bruce Petit Superior Court II   765-482-6502
Ken Hedge Surveyor khedge@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4444
Debbie Ottinger Treasurer dottinger@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2880