Login   
Appointments

 APPOINTMENTS

BOARD AND APPOINTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION TERM TERM BEGINS TERM EXPIRES APPOINTED BY


ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE BOARD Stephanie Treadwell Alcohol & Tobacco Commission P: (317) 232-2431 F: (317) 234-1520 streadwell@atc.IN.gov
BEN WORREL 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL

BOONE COUNTY AREA PLAN COMMISSION Rachel Cardis, Director 116 W. Washington St, RM 101 P: 482-3821 F: 483-8249 rwhittington@co.boone.in.us
JAY SCHAUMBERG 4 YRS 1/1/2016 12/31/2019 COUNCIL



LEBANON PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD Beau Cunningham, Director 104 East Washington St P: 482-3460 F: 680-0018 Beau@leblib.org
LORRIE MONN, PRESIDENT 4 YRS 1/1/2017 12/31/2020 COUNCIL
KAREN GALVIN 4 YRS 1/1/2017 12/31/2020 COUNCIL


HUSSEY- MAYFIELD LIBRARY BOARD Kimberly Olivares Administrative Assistant www.zionsvillelibrary.org
ED CAMBRA 4 YRS 1/1/2014 12/31/2017 COUNCIL

THORNTOWN PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD Christine Sterle, Director 124 N. Market St. Thorntown, IN 46071 P: 436-7348 csterle@thorntown.lib.in.us
JODY BURKS 4 YRS 1/1/2015 12/31/2018 COUNCIL
JASON LESTER 4 YRS 1/1/2016 12/31/2019 COUNCIL


PTA/BOA Lisa Garoffolo, County Assessor 109 Courthouse Square P: 482-8202 lgaroffolo@co.boone.in.us
CHARLES EWING 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL
CAROL NIST 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL

BOONE COUNTY CONVENTIONS & VISTIORS BUREAU Jeri Day, Executive Director PO Box 644 Lebanon, IN 46052 P: 484-8572 info@boonecvb.com
TOM SANTELLI - COUNCIL REP 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL


BOONE COUNTY REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION Karen Lasley- Commnrs Assist. 116 W. Washington St. P: 483-4492 klasley@co.boone.in.us
BEN LAWSON 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL
MARCIA WILHOITE 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL

BOONE COUNTY SOLID WASTE DISTRICT MANAGEMENT BOARD Jennier Lawrence, Executive Director 220 West Washington St., B100 P: 483-0687 F: 483-0726 www.boonecounty.in.gov
MARCIA WILHOITE 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL


BOONE COUNTY CHILD ADVOCACY CENTER BOARD "Kassie Frazier, MSW, LSW 218 East Washington Street boonecac@comcast.net P: 484-8410 F: 484-8426
"
TOM SANTELLI 1 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2017 COUNCIL

BOONE COUNTY ECONOIMC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION "Molly Whitehead, Executive Director 218 East Washington St. P: 482.5761
Cell: (317)719-5268
mwhitehead@booneedc.org"
Steve Jacob 2 YR 1/1/2017 12/31/2018 COUNCIL